This has nothing to do with yoga but this version of Juevos Rancheros is my favourite meal right now and I want to share it with the world!  Here is what you do.

1. Spread refried beans on a tortilla (I like Dempster’s Ancient Grain) and put it in the mic for about 20 seconds.

2. Put a whole, ripe avocado on top (just spoon pieces out and spread them over the tortilla).

3. Toss chopped green onion and a couple fried eggs on top.

4. Pour on some salsa and a little hot sauce if you’re feeling sassy (which I always am), eat with a knife and fork and enjoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Today is Day 8 of yoga in a row and I feel most excellent.  Someone told me yesterday that I look exuberant and I’m going to attribute that to all the yoga!

